Limitless – The TV Show

limitless-publicity-releasejpg-82f1eeWhen I heard Limitless (the movie) was being turned into a TV Show I was pretty excited. Although most of the time when movies turn into TV Shows they tend to fail horribly, but I was so surprised by this pilot episode. Not only are the actors awesome but the story itself is pretty sweet. I am so happy to see Jennifer Carpenter in another show, as I haven’t seen her since Dexter. She is such an incredible actor! Also I LOVE LOVE LOVE that Bradley Cooper is actually in the TV Show. HOW GENIUS IS THAT?

Out of all the shows this fall I think this show will be my favourite. So far Fall TV is going to be AWESOME ❤

From a Chick’s Perspective 5/5. – For a Pilot I really loved it. I can’t wait to see episode 2 and watch the rest of the Season! Let’s hope this show lasts a long time!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Limitless – The TV Show

  1. melanie.b.michaud says:

    I am so excited for this show also!

    • ashlena says:

      Right?? The pilot was amazing, so I am excited to see how the Season goes. They have awesome directors, producers etc on this show so it’s going to be awesome!

  2. […] for September: Sicario (Movie Review) ROOM (Tiff Movie review) The Fang Family (Tiff Movie review) Limitless (TV Show Pilot review) Minority Report (TV Show Pilot review) Blindspot (TV Show Pilot review) Scream Queens (TV Show […]

Leave a Reply

