Blindspot – Pilot Review

02100-blindspot-posterFinally a new TV show where the actors are awesome, the concept is pretty cool (kind of reminded me of Prison Break with all those tattoo’s that basically turned into a map… sorry for the spoilers), AND well I totally have a girl crush on Jaimie Alexander. My girl crush started when I saw her in Nurse Jackie ❤

So I love the concept of this show. A girl is found in a bag in Times Square and she is completely covered in fresh tattoos. Her memory is completely wiped and her tattoo’s are leading the FBI to future attacks, deaths… etc. The first episode was pretty good, but I am hoping that it doesn’t become repetitive. I feel like this show has a lot of potential to last, but only time will tell. The only thing I worry about is the actor Sullivan who plays Kurt. There is something off about his acting… I have a feeling he has a strong accent and is trying to pull off a regular New York accent… (I need to go google this)

YES… He is AUSTRALIAN! I knew it! and boom goes the dynamite.

From a Chick’s Perspective 4/5. – Pilot reviews are usually easy for me. I can tell whether a show is going to be amazing or it’ll be off the air come Season 2… or 3. This one will definitely be a great Season and I really hope the show keeps getting better. I can see it declining, but let’s hope this show makes it to at least Season 3.

 tumblr_nv2wwfkvCy1upvr5ao9_250

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Blindspot – Pilot Review

  1. […] Family (Tiff Movie review) Limitless (TV Show Pilot review) Minority Report (TV Show Pilot review) Blindspot (TV Show Pilot review) Scream Queens (TV Show Pilot review) The Bastard Executioner (TV Show Pilot review) The Grinder […]

Leave a Reply

