OITNB Season 2

I finally watched it! I am so late on this, but damn there are way too many shows to catch up on. I heard a lot of mixed reviews as some were saying it was too slow of a season and it wasn’t as good as the first, but I loved it. I absolutely love the background stories, I loved hearing all their stories and HELLO RUBY ROSE!! She is just gorg!

Anyway I totally recommend watching this series as it’s hilarious, but it’s also really meaningful and honest at times where I catch myself wiping tears away. It also makes me want to go to jail to hang out with these girls haha. God knows this is not what prison is really like.

From a Chick’s Perspective 4/5 – Loved this season, love last season and can’t wait for the next season.

 

1434335141-ruby-gif

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

